Brussels Airport Pcard+

Request your Pcard+
  • Park in P1, P2 and P3 for 30 minutes free of charge
  • Enjoy a 50% discount in P1, P2 and P3 till 31/08/2020

Cheap and effortless parking

Enjoy cheap and effortless parking in P1, P2 and P3 with the Brussels Airport Pcard+. These are the closest car parks to the airport terminal.

Pcard+ 'Welcome back' promo in July and August 2020

Park in July and August in our car parks, P1, P2 or P3 and receive a 50% discount. Request a free Pcard+ now and you will receive the discount automatically.

Save money

The Brussels Airport Pcard+ provides free parking* in car parks P1, P2 and P3 for the first 30 minutes. . This is limited to a maximum of 1x per day. If you park for longer than 24 hours, you’ll automatically get a 10% discount.

Save time

Simply scan the Brussels Airport Pcard+ at the barrier upon entering or exiting the car parks. You don’t require a parking ticket. Which also means that you don’t have a parking ticket to lose! If you also link your license plate to your card, after receiving your Brussels Airport Pcard+, the barrier will even open automatically…

Neither will you lose valuable time queuing at the payment terminal. Payment occurs automatically via your credit card or by direct debit. You receive a clear statement detailing all parking transactions on a monthly basis.

Contact-free

All transactions are contact-free. You do not have to touch a payment terminal or hand over tickets. Everything is done with your own Brussels Airport Pcard+.

No administrative fees

The Brussels Airport Pcard+ costs absolutely nothing and is free from administrative fees. You just make a one-off payment of 1 Euro cent to link the Pcard+ to your credit card. The Brussels Airport Pcard+ can be used in all Interparking car parks in Belgium.

Apply for your Brussels Airport Pcard+ today

Brussels Airport Pcard+

Demandez votre Pcard+
  • Premières 30 minutes gratuites dans les parkings P1, P2 et P3
  • Bénéficiez d'une réduction de 50% dans les parkings P1, P2 et P3 jusqu’au 31/08/2020

Brussels Airport Pcard+

Grâce à la carte Pcard+ de Brussels Airport, profitez d’un parking facile et au prix avantageux dans les parkings P1, P2 et P3, les plus proches des terminaux de l’aéroport.

Promotion "Welcome Back" avec Pcard+ en juillet et août 2020

En juillet et août, garez-vous dans nos parkings P1, P2 ou P3 et bénéficiez d'une réduction de 50 %. Demandez une Pcard+ gratuite et recevez immédiatement la réduction.

Économisez de l’argent

Avec la Brussels Airport Pcard+, vos 30 premières minutes de parking sont gratuites dans les parkings P1, P2 et P3. A raison d’1 fois par jour maximum. Votre voiture reste au parking plus de 24 heures ? Vous profitez en plus d’une réduction de 10 %, déduite automatiquement.  Encore mieux : en juillet août, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction de 50% au lieu de 10%.

Gagnez du temps

En entrant ou en sortant du parking, scannez votre carte Brussels Airport Pcard+ à la barrière. Vous n’avez pas besoin de prendre de ticket de parking (vous ne risquez donc plus de le perdre). Et si après avoir reçu la Brussels Airport Pcard+, vous associez votre plaque d'immatriculation à votre carte la barrière s'ouvre même automatiquement...

En plus, vous ne perdez plus de temps aux bornes automatiques, puisque le paiement se fait automatiquement avec votre carte de crédit ou par domiciliation. Vous recevrez chaque mois un aperçu détaillé de toutes les transactions de votre carte de parking.

Sans contact

Toutes les transactions sont sans contact. Vous n'avez pas à toucher un terminal de paiement ni à remettre des tickets. Tout se passe avec votre Brussels Airport Pcard+.

Aucun frais de gestion

La carte Brussels Airport Pcard+ est gratuite et sans frais de gestion. La liaison à votre carte de crédit ne vous coûtera que 0,01 €. Vous pouvez également utiliser cette carte dans tout le réseau Interparking en Belgique.

Demandez dès maintenant votre Brussels Airport Pcard+