Information desk

Infodesks

The Brussels Airport information desk is located in the departures hall at check-in row 8, next to the Connections travel agency.

Opening hours
From 6 am to 9 pm.

Staff at the info desk will provide you with all information regarding departing and arriving flights, airport infrastructure and facilities, referrals to tour operators and airlines, public transport, etc.

Our staff will also be happy to help you with tourist information about destinations in Flanders, Wallonia and Brussels.

Please note that, due to the current situation, the info desk in the Arrivals hall is temporarily closed.

Seek help from our Airport Crew

If you have questions or need help at Brussels Airport, the members of our Airport Crew will gladly help you. They speak several languages and are easily identifiable by their green shirts with the inscription 'May I help you?'.

Direct info, within reach 

Even when you're already on the road, we're always close by via the Brussels Airport mobile website. To plan your time as best you can, just enter your flight number in the "Travel Planner". You'll get a clear overview of the next steps and an indication of possible waiting times. 

You want more detail? The free Brussels Airport App also gives an indication of when it's best to leave at home and of the walking distances at the airport itself. If you activate notifications, your own smartphone will tell you when your trip can start.  

Do you have a quick little question? You can contact us on WhatsApp. Enter the number +32 2 753 77 53, and you will immediately be redirected to the verified account of Brussels Airport, which will automatically be added to your contact list in the app. You will first get to meet BRUce, the chatbot of Brussels Airport. He can provide information about flights, parking, shops and many other services. However, if the information provided is insufficient, you can choose to contact our colleagues directly.

Finally, it's easy to stay informed about what's trending at Brussels Airport via Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

Of course, all this is possible though our highspeed free WIFI throughout the terminal.

Information

Comptoir d'information

Le comptoir d'information de Brussels Airport se trouve dans le hall des départs, à la rangée d'enregistrement 8, à côté de l'agence de voyage « Connections ».

Heures d'ouverture
De 6h à 21h.

Le comptoir d’info vous fournira tous les informations concernant les vols au départ et à l'arrivée, les infrastructures et les installations aéroportuaires, et vous orienteront vers les voyagistes et les compagnies aériennes, les transports publics, etc.

Notre personnel se fera également un plaisir de vous aider en vous fournissant des informations touristiques sur des destinations en Flandre, en Wallonie et à Bruxelles.

Veuillez noter que, en raison de la situation actuelle, le comptoir d’information dans le hall des arrivées est temporairement fermé.

Airport Crew, là pour vous aider

À chaque fois que vous avez des questions ou besoin d’aide à Brussels Airport, les membres de notre Airport Crew sont là pour vous. Ils parlent plusieurs langues et sont facilement reconnaissables à leur T-shirt vert portant l’inscription « May I help you? ».

Informations directes, près de vous

Même lorsque vous êtes déjà sur la route, nous sommes toujours à proximité via le site Internet mobile de Brussels Airport. Vous pouvez planifier votre temps de façon optimale en entrant votre numéro de vol dans le "Travel Planner" (partie « Préparer votre voyage »). Vous pouvez voir clairement quelles sont les étapes à suivre et les indications de temps d'attente possible.

Vous voulez plus de détails ? L'application gratuite Brussels Airport App donne également des indications sur le meilleur moment pour quitter la maison et sur les distances à parcourir à pied à l'aéroport même. Si vous activez les notifications, votre propre smartphone vous indiquera quand démarre le voyage. 

Vous avez une petite question ? Vous pouvez la poser via WhatsApp. Il suffit d’encoder le numéro +32 2 753 77 53 dans vos contacts et le compte vérifié de Brussels Airport sera automatiquement ajouté à votre liste de contacts WhatsApp. Vous serez d'abord présenté à BRUce, le chatbot de Brussels Airport. Il peut donner une réponse immédiate à propos des vols du stationnement, des magasins et de nombreux autres services. Cependant, si les informations fournies ne sont pas suffisantes, vous pouvez choisir de contacter directement nos collègues.

Enfin, il est facile de rester informé de ce qui se passe à l'aéroport de Bruxelles via Facebook, Instagram et Twitter.

Bien sûr, tout cela est possible grâce à notre connexion WIFI gratuite à haut débit dans tout le terminal.