ico_alert
Car parks near terminal highly occupied

Leave for the airport 30 minutes earlier if you do not have a confirmed booking.

More details

ico_alert
Car parks near terminal highly occupied

Leave for the airport 30 minutes earlier if you do not have a confirmed booking.

More details

ico_alert
Car parks near terminal highly occupied

Leave for the airport 30 minutes earlier if you do not have a confirmed booking.

More details

By bike, motorcycle or on foot

  • Free parking facilities with camera surveillance
  • Charging stations for e-bikes
  • Safe travel to the airport

By bike or motorcycle

Want to avoid the traffic? Then jump on your bike or motorcycle for quick and easy access to the airport. View an overview of the cycle highways. The F3 Cycle Highway from Leuven to Brussels now runs past Brussels Airport. And, from 2019 onwards, you can cycle straight to Brussels Airport via a direct route.

 

Red carpet to the terminal

By bike or on foot? From the roundabout in Zaventem, you can walk or cycle along a safe, fenced-off path to the terminal. This red path runs up until Car Park P15, immediately in front of the terminal at level 0.

Secure bike & motorcycle parking

Free parking for your bike, motorcycle or moped is available at car park P15a. Two-wheelers also benefit from camera surveillance. And you can charge your e-bike at the charging stations provided. The parking facility is just a short walk to the Departures and Arrivals Halls.

ico_alert
Parkings à Brussels Airport très occupés

Soyez 30 minutes plus tôt à l'aéroport si vous n'avez pas une réservation de parking préalable et confirmée

Plus de détails

ico_alert
Parkings à Brussels Airport très occupés

Soyez 30 minutes plus tôt à l'aéroport si vous n'avez pas une réservation de parking préalable et confirmée

Plus de détails

ico_alert
Parkings à Brussels Airport très occupés

Soyez 30 minutes plus tôt à l'aéroport si vous n'avez pas une réservation de parking préalable et confirmée

Plus de détails

À vélo, à moto ou à pied

  • Garage gratuit sous surveillance-caméra
  • Bornes de recharge pour vélos électriques
  • Tout en sécurité vers l’aéroport

À vélo ou à moto

Envie d’éviter les bouchons ? Grimpez sur votre moto ou enfourchez votre vélo pour rejoindre l’aéroport les cheveux au vent ! Découvrez ici le plan des autoroutes cyclables. L’autoroute cyclable F3 de Louvain à Bruxelles passe près de Brussels Airport. Dès 2019, une nouvelle piste cyclable reliera directement l’aéroport à cette autoroute cyclable.

 

Tapis rouge vers le terminal

Piétons et cyclistes, nous vous déroulons le tapis rouge ! Au départ du rond-point de Zaventem, empruntez le sentier rouge protégé jusqu’à l’aéroport. Il vous emmène jusqu’au parking P15, juste à côté du terminal au niveau 0.

Parking sécurisé pour vélo et moto

Garez votre vélo, votre moto et ou votre mobylette gratuitement dans le parking P15a. Votre véhicule restera sous surveillance caméra. Vous pouvez même recharger votre vélo électrique aux bornes de rechargement. Du parking, vous bénéficiez d’un accès direct aux halls de départs et d’arrivées.