Cookie policy

1. What is a cookie?

Cookies are small text and figure files that we save in your browser or on the hard drive of your computer. That way we can remember your preferences when using our website.

To this end, use is made of so-called functional cookies, which improves the use of the website for you as a visitor. And non-functional cookies are used to collect statistics of our visitors, in order to improve our website in the future.

Unless you have adjusted your browser settings so that it will refuse cookies, our system will place cookies as soon as you visit our website.

 

2. Information about our use of Cookies

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to differentiate your usage preferences from that of other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a better user experience when you visit our website and also allows us to optimise our website.

However, cookies and similar technologies do not allow for systematic data collection by means of which the users of our website could be identified. They only help us to improve the operation of our website, to understand the interests of our users, and to measure the effectiveness of the content of our website.

Pursuant to the legislation in force, all websites aimed at certain parts of the European Union are required to seek your consent for the use or storage of cookies and similar technologies on your computers or mobile devices. This cookie policy gives you clear and complete information about the cookies we use and their purpose. 

 

3. Which cookies are used on www.brusselsairport.be?

Below you will find an overview of the functional and non-functional cookies used on our website.

has_js – https://www.brusselsairport.be- functional cookie

Purpose of the cookie - Functional cookie to remember whether a visitor has javascript in his browser to play animated clips. 

Expires at the end of the session.

 

__utmz  – https://www.brusselsairport.be - non-functional cookie

Purpose of the cookie - Google Analytics: keeping statistics. Stores how the user visits the website, in view of improving services and online portals. This cookie stores traffic source and campaign data. Google privacy policy.

Expires after 6 months.

 

__utma –  https://www.brusselsairport.be - non-functional cookie

Purpose of the cookie - Google Analytics: keeping statistics. Stores how the user visits the website, in view of improving services and online portals. This cookie is used to distinguish users and sessions. Google privacy policy.

Expires after 2 years.

 

__utmc – https://www.brusselsairport.be - non-functional cookie

Purpose of the cookie - Google Analytics: keeping statistics. Stores how the user visits the website, in view of improving services and online portals. This cookie is used to measure a new or returning visitor. Google privacy policy.

Expires at the end of the session.

 

__utmb – https://www.brusselsairport.be- non-functional cookie

Purpose of the cookie - Google Analytics: keeping statistics. Stores how the user visits the website, in view of improving services and online portals. This cookie is used to measure a new or returning visitor. Google privacy policy.

Expires after 30 minutes.

 

__utmt – https://www.brusselsairport.be - non-functional cookie

Purpose of the cookie - Google Analytics: keeping statistics. Stores how the user visits the website, in view of improving services and online portals. Google privacy policy.

Expires after 10 minutes.

 

__ga  – https://www.brusselsairport.be - non-functional cookie

Purpose of the cookie - Google Analytics: keeping statistics. Stores how the user visits the website, in view of improving services and online portals. This cookie is holding the Client Identifier (ClientID). Google privacy policy.

Expires after 2 years.

 

__gat  – https://www.brusselsairport.be - non-functional cookie

Purpose of the cookie - Google Analytics: keeping statistics. Stores how the user visits the website, in view of improving services and online portals. This cookie is tracking visitors anonymous. Google privacy policy.

Expires after 1 hour.

 

4. How can I manage my cookies?

Most browsers will automatically accept cookies. However, you can always change the Privacy settings of your browser to have it refuse cookies.

 

 

 

Subscribe to our newsletter

Politique en matière de cookies


1. Qu'est-ce un cookie ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier de texte et de chiffres que nous sauvegardons sur votre navigateur ou disque dur de votre ordinateur. De cette façon, nous pouvons retenir vos préférences lors de l'utilisation de notre site web.

Pour ce faire, nous utilisons des cookies fonctionnels qui vous permettent une utilisation plus conviviale du site web lors de vos visites. Nous utilisons également des cookies non-fonctionnels destinés à récolter des statistiques sur nos visiteurs et ainsi améliorer notre site web pour l'avenir.

Notre système placera les cookies dès que vous visitez notre site web, sauf si vous avez modifié le paramétrage du navigateur afin de refuser les cookies.

 

2. Information sur notre usage des Cookies

Notre site web fait usage de cookies et autres technologies similaires pour distinguer vos préférences d'utilisation des autres utilisateurs de notre site web. Ceci nous aide à vous offrir une meilleure expérience d'utilisation lorsque vous visitez notre site web et nous permet de l'optimaliser.

Les cookies et technologies similaires ne permettent toutefois pas de récolter systématiquement des informations pouvant identifier les utilisateurs de notre site web. Ils nous aident seulement à améliorer le fonctionnement de notre site web, à comprendre les intérêts de nos utilisateurs et à mesurer l'efficacité du contenu de notre site web.

En raison de la législation en vigueur, tous les sites web axés sur certaines parties de l'Union européenne sont obligés de vous demander l'autorisation pour l'usage et l'enregistrement de cookies et autres technologies similaires sur vos ordinateurs et appareils mobiles. Cette politique de cookies vous informe clairement et de manière exhaustive sur les cookies que nous utilisons et leur objectif. 

Veuillez lire notre Politique de confidentialité afin de prendre connaissance des règles de vie privée qui sont d'application sur le site web. Pour obtenir plus d'informations sur cette Politique de cookies, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter.

 

3. Quels cookies sont utilisés par https://www.brusselsairport.be?

Ci-dessous, vous trouverez un aperçu des cookies fonctionnels et non-fonctionnels que nous utilisons sur notre site web.

 

has_js – https://www.brusselsairport.be- cookie fonctionnel

Objectif du cookie : cookie fonctionnel servant à conserver les informations propres à la lecture d'animations si le visiteur dispose de javascript dans son navigateur. 

Expire après clôture de la session.

 

__utmz  – https://www.brusselsairport.be- cookie non-fonctionnel

Objectif du cookie - Google Analytics : conservation des statistiques. Conserve la façon dont l'utilisateur visite le site web et a pour objectif d'améliorer les services et portails en ligne. Ce cookie conserve la provenance du trafic et les données de campagne. Politique de confidentialité de Google.

Expire après 6 mois.

 

__utma – https://www.brusselsairport.be- cookie non-fonctionnel

Objectif du cookie - Google Analytics : conservation des statistiques. Conserve la façon dont l'utilisateur visite le site web et a pour objectif d'améliorer les services et portails en ligne. Grâce à ce cookie, nous faisons la distinction entre l'utilisateur et la session. Politique de confidentialité de Google.

Expire après 2 ans.

 

__utmc – https://www.brusselsairport.be- cookie non-fonctionnel

Objectif du cookie - Google Analytics : conservation des statistiques. Conserve la façon dont l'utilisateur visite le site web et a pour objectif d'améliorer les services et portails en ligne. Ce cookie est utilisé pour évaluer un nouveau visiteur ou un visiteur récurent. Politique de confidentialité de Google.

Expire après clôture de la session.

 

__utmb – https://www.brusselsairport.be- cookie non-fonctionnel

Objectif du cookie - Google Analytics : conservation des statistiques. Conserve la façon dont l'utilisateur visite le site web et a pour objectif d'améliorer les services et portails en ligne. Ce cookie est utilisé pour évaluer un nouveau visiteur ou un visiteur récurent. Politique de confidentialité de Google.

Expire après 30 minutes.

 

__utmt – https://www.brusselsairport.be- cookie non-fonctionnel

Objectif du cookie - Google Analytics : conservation des statistiques. Conserve la façon dont l'utilisateur visite le site web et a pour objectif d'améliorer les services et portails en ligne. Politique de confidentialité de Google.

Expire après 10 minutes.

 

4. Comment gérer mes cookies ?

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Vous pouvez empêcher la sauvegarde des cookies sur votre ordinateur ou dispositif en configurant votre navigateur pour qu'il n'accepte pas les cookies.

 

 

 

 

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter