Enjoy the comfort of our lounges

  • Brussels Airport Diamond Lounges: access to comfort for all passengers
  • Lounges of the airlines
  • Lounges in the public area

Passengers Area, with boarding pass

Brussels Airport Diamond Lounges

Good news: our lounges are open again ... so you can relax or work before your flight.

Do you want to make the most of your time at the airport? Then opt for the space and quiet of our Diamond Lounges, in both piers A and B.

Want to relax right away or stay focused on your work until take-off? The choice is yours! Stretch out on our lounge chairs as you watch the planes take off. Or why not use the peace and quiet to answer some urgent e-mails using our superfast wi-fi, hold a quick preparatory meeting before your business trip or just enjoy the first drink of a stress-free holiday. Welcome!

The first "all-in" experience of your trip is a fact. In our Diamond Lounge, food and drinks are included in the price.  Due to the COVID-19 measures, we currently do not provide a buffet . However, there is a wide choice of pre-packaged food.

With the Diamond Lounge-pass, all passengers can enjoy this service, regardless of their airline or flyer status.  You can decide on the spot and purchase a pass for € 39. Or you can buy it in advance online for only € 34.

Order your lounge pass

So even if you do not have access to an airline lounge or access is not included in your ticket, you can still enjoy this service. Children under 12 years of age get free access.  Your Digital Lounge Pass is not linked to a specific date, name or pier.

Can't make it? No worries!  Your Digital Lounge Pass is valid for one year after purchase. You can also transfer your pass to someone else, which also makes it a great gift 😊 ...

Under the present circumstances, there are a few temporary changes. For example, no newspapers or magazines are currently available, nor is the shower in Pier B. Of course, the golden sanitary rules apply here too: we ask you to disinfect your hands on entering the lounge and to keep your distance from other lounge visitors. Just like in a hotel, walking around in the lounge requires the wearing of a face mask.

Where to find our lounges?

Pier A: Walk to gate A42. Opposite the gate, you will find the escalator towards the lounges. At the top of the escalator, turn right to the Diamond Lounge. The Diamond Lounge in pier A is open every day from 5 am to 9 pm.

Pier B: Go to gates B01- B05. Opposite the gates, you will find the stairs and elevators which will bring you to the lounges. The Diamond Lounge is open every day from 5 am to 9 pm.

Locate the lounges

Questions concerning the Diamond Lounges?

Do not hesitate to contact us for more information on the Diamond lounge:

Phone: +32 (0)2 719 77 00

Diamond Lounge Pier A: restair.loungesterminalA@autogrill.net

Diamond Lounge Pier B: restair.loungesterminalB@autogrill.net

 

Airline lounges

Several airlines have their own lounge at Brussels Airport. Whether you have access to these lounges depends on your air ticket.  

Pier A

 Brussels Airlines The Loft

This modern and cosy lounge is located near gate A42 (one floor up) and is available to entitled passengers of Brussels Airlines, Star Alliance and selected other airlines. Showers, relaxation rooms, meeting rooms and other services are provided according to availability.

Opening hours: daily from 05:00 – 21:30 (closing time may vary depending on potential flight delays).

Economy Flex passengers passengers flying with a Brussels Airlines operated flight can purchase access against payment of €29 (only on the spot - payment by debit or credit card).

Brussels Airlines Sunrise Lounge

This lounge is located near gate A/T72 and is available to entitled Brussels Airlines and Star Alliance passengers.

Opening hours: 8 am - 12.00 am (closing time may vary depending on the last flight).


Public Area, without boarding pass

Regus Business Lounge

In need of a professional working space for that important call, or to get some work done before passing security screening? You're more than welcome in the Business Lounge of the Regus Brussels Airport Terminal Meeting Centre, every weekday from 8.30 AM to 6 PM.

Ideally located one floor above the departure hall, the Business Lounge offers a range of options for the contemporary business traveller such as Wi-Fi, printing/copying services, drinks & snacks, private phone booth, etc.

Additionally, if you are looking for a Day Office and/or Meeting Room, don't hesitate to contact Regus Brussels Airport Terminal Meeting Centre at brussels.skyport@regus.com, via tel. +32 2 753 26 60 or come and see the reception team. Access to the lounge is also possible without a flight ticket.

Regus Members can count on an additional discount. Do not hesitate to ask the Reception Team for the terms & conditions.

Confort et détente dans les lounges

  • Diamond Lounges de Brussels Airport : l'accès au confort pour tous les passagers
  • Lounges des compagnies aériennes
  • Lounges en zone publique

La zone passagers

Brussels Airport Diamond Lounges

Bonne nouvelle : nos lounges sont  à nouveau ouverts …et vous pourrez vous détendre ou travailler avant votre vol.

Vous voulez profiter au maximum de votre temps à l'aéroport ? Alors optez pour l'espace et le calme de notre Diamond Lounge, situé sur les deux jetées A et B.

Vous voulez vous détendre instantanément ou rester concentré sur votre travail jusqu'au décollage ? C'est vous qui choisissez ! Allongez-vous dans nos fauteuils en regardant les avions décoller du tarmac. Ou envoyez vos e-mails urgents en toute tranquillité grâce au wifi ultra rapide. Une réunion préparatoire rapide avant votre voyage d'affaires ou simplement le premier verre d'un séjour sans stress ? Bienvenue !

Votre première expérience "all in" de votre voyage est un fait. Dans notre Diamond Lounge, vos repas et snacks, ainsi que vos boissons sont incluses dans le prix.  En raison des mesures COVID-19, il n'y a temporairement pas de buffet disponible. Cependant, il y a un large choix de nourriture pré-emballée.

Tous les passagers peuvent bénéficier de ce service avec le Diamond Lounge-pass. Les Diamond Lounges de Brussels Airport sont ouverts à tous les passagers, quelle que soit leur compagnie aérienne.  Vous pouvez décider sur place et obtenir un pass pour 39 €. Ou vous pouvez l'acheter à l'avance en ligne pour seulement € 34.

Commandez votre pass lounge

Ainsi, même si vous n'avez pas accès à un lounge de compagnie aérienne ou si l'accès n'est pas inclus dans votre billet, vous pouvez profiter de ce service. Les enfants de moins de 12 ans bénéficient d'un accès gratuit.  Votre Digital Lounge Pass n'est pas lié à une date, un nom ou une jetée spécifique.

Vous ne pouvez pas venir ? Ne vous inquiétez pas !  Votre Digital Lounge Pass est valable un an après son achat. Vous pouvez également transférer votre laissez-passer à quelqu'un d'autre. Cela signifie également que c'est un excellent cadeau 😊 ...

Dans les circonstances actuelles, il y a quelques changements temporaires. Par exemple, il n'y a actuellement pas de journaux et de magazines disponibles. La douche de la jetée B n'est pas non plus disponible. Bien entendu, les règles sanitaires s'appliquent ici aussi : nous vous demandons de vous désinfecter les mains en entrant et de garder vos distances avec les autres visiteurs du lounge. Comme dans un hôtel, il faut porter un masque buccal pour se promener dans le lounge.

Où trouver les lounges ?

Jetée A: Allez à la porte A42 et prenez l’escalator vers les lounges qui se trouve en face, puis tourner à droite pour accéder au Diamond Lounge. Le lounge est ouvert tous les jours de 5h à 21h.

jetée B: Allez à la porte B01-B05. De l’autre côté de la porte, vous trouverez les ascenseurs et escaliers qui vous emmèneront aux lounges. Le Diamond Lounge est ouvert tous les jours de 5h à 21h.

Emplacement des lounges

Des questions sur les salons “Diamond Lounges”?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter :

Tel: +32 (0)2 719 77 00

Diamond Lounge Portes d'embarquement A: restair.loungesterminalA@autogrill.net

Diamond Lounge Portes d'embarquement B: restair.loungesterminalB@autogrill.net

 

Lounges des compagnies aériennes

Certaines compagnies aériennes ont leurs propres lounges à Brussels Airport. L'accès gratuit à ces lounges dépend de votre ticket d'avion. 

Jetée A

Brussels Airlines The Loft

Ce lounge moderne et cosy est situé près de la porte d'embarquement A42 (niveau supérieur) et est accessible aux passagers de Brussels Airlines, de la Star Alliance et autres compagnies aériennes sélectionnées. Des douches, espaces de repos, salles de réunion et autres services sont mis à disposition selon les disponibilités. 

Heures d’ouverture : ouvert tous les jours de 5h00- 21h00, 5h (l'heure de fermeture peut varier en fonction des retards éventuels).

Les passagers Economy Flex des vols opérés par brussels airlines ont la possibilité de payer l'accès au lounge au prix de 29 € (uniquement sur place par carte de crédit ou Bancontact).

Brussels Airlines Sunrise Lounge

Ce lounge se trouve à la fin de la jetée A, près de la sortie A/T72 et est accessible aux passagers de Brussels Airlines et de la Star Alliance.

Heures d’ouverture : 8h00-12h00 (l'heure de fermeture peut varier en fonction du dernier vol).

 

Espace public, sans carte d'embarquement

Regus Business Lounge

Besoin d'un environnement de travail professionnel pour cet appel important ou pour travailler avant de passer le contrôle de sécurité ? Vous serez le bienvenu au Business Lounge du Regus Brussels Airport Terminal Meeting Centre, du lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 18h00.

Idéalement situé, un étage au-dessus du hall des départs, le Business Lounge offre une gamme d’options aux voyageurs d’affaires modernes telles que le wifi, des services d’impression copie, des boissons et des collations, une cabine téléphonique, un écran avec les horaires de vols en temps réel, etc.

De plus, si vous recherchez un bureau et / ou une salle de réunion, n'hésitez pas à contacter Regus Brussels Airport Terminal Meeting Centre via l’adresse brussels.skyport@regus.com, par téléphone au numéro +32 2 753 26 60, ou venez voir l’équipe d'accueil au centre. L'accès au lounge est également possible sans billet d'avion.

En plus, les membres Regus peuvent compter sur une réduction supplémentaire. N'hésitez pas à demander les conditions à l’équipe de réception.