Terms and conditions of use

1. General information

This website was created and is managed by Brussels Airport Company nv/sa with registered office in BleuPoint, A. Reyerslaan 80, 1030 Brussels, with company number 0890.082.292 (and business address at Brussels Airport, 1930 Zaventem), RPR/RPM Brussels (hereafter “Brussels Airport” or “we”).

This website and the information it contains may be used on the condition that the terms and conditions of use hereafter are fully complied with. By using this website you, hereafter referred to as "the user", are deemed to have accepted the terms and conditions.

The information that the user finds on this website or that is provided to the user via this website is of a general nature and can consequently not be considered as meeting the user's personal requirements or particular conditions.

Brussels Airport reserves the right to change the information on this website at any time and at its own discretion without prior notice.

We make every effort to ensure that the information contained on this website is complete, correct, accurate and up to date. However, Brussels Airport cannot be held liable for any faults or inadequacies or any loss or damage that you suffer as a result of using the information provided. By way of example, the flight schedules are updated every day on the basis of data provided by OAG Flight Engine (Schedule data copyright © 2006 OAG Worldwide Limited. All rights reserved.) These flight schedules are solely provided for the user's convenience and are subject to changes at any time. Consequently, neither OAG Worldwide Limited or its providers nor Brussels Airport can be held liable for any faults or inadequacies contained in the flight schedules of for any loss or damage that you suffer as a result of using the schedules provided.

Should the information provided contain errors or should information that the user could normally expect to find on our website be lacking, Brussels Airport will use all reasonable efforts to put this straight within the shortest possible delay as soon as it was informed of such inadequacies. We therefore invite you to e-mail any remarks or suggestions to our webmaster.
 

2. Third-party promotions and publicity 

This website uses banners to display promotions for products and services provided by third parties. By clicking on these banners the user is directed to a third-party website.  Brussels Airport accepts no liability for the content of the publicity and the conditions applying to the promotions offered by third parties. These are the responsibility of such third parties. If the user wishes to respond to the offer or intends in any way to conclude any transactions with such a third party, or has complaints with regard to such promotions or publicity, the user always has to contact the third party.

 

3. Disruptions - Compatibility 

We do the best we can to make sure that there are no disruptions in the availability of this website and waive any liability for any loss or damage the user may suffer as a consequence of these disruptions.

Brussels Airport does not guarantee that the files contained on the website are compatible with the user's infrastructure. The user should see to it that they have the appropriate IT hardware and software, including security software (e.g. firewall, anti-virus software etc.).


4. Intellectual property rights

The user of this website expressly accepts that the information and data provided remain the property of Brussels Airport or its partners, as mentioned on the website. All texts, drawings, photographs, images, data, trade and domain names, brands, logos and other elements are protected by intellectual property rights. The user may not reproduce and/or distribute them to the public without the prior and express written consent of Brussels Airport unless this is not required under the provisions of the copyright laws and neighbouring legislation. The user e.g. has the right to download information from this website and to reproduce it for private use. The user also has the right to distribute it within the family circle, free of charge.

Where we give users the possibility of having their own contributions or images put on the website, the user may not send in any works that are protected by intellectual property rights, unless he (she) owns these rights or has obtained the required permissions from the owner of the intellectual property rights to have these works published on the website. By having his (her) works or images published on the website, the user expressly gives Brussels Airport the right to publish these works and images on its website without any compensation. The user shall in any case indemnify Brussels Airport against any claims from third parties.
 

5. Links to third-party websites

This website contains links to websites operated by third parties. These links were solely put on the website for the information of the user. Brussels Airport cannot guarantee the reliability, accuracy or quality of the contents of such websites and consequently disclaims all liability. A link to a third-party website does not imply that we have concluded a cooperation agreement with such third party or that we approve of the information supplied on such websites.
 

6. Unauthorized use of the website

The users of this website agree that they will not:

a. wrongfully or unlawfully use the information on this website;

b. use the website in any way that may damage or alter it, disrupt its availability or affect its efficiency in any way;

c. use the website for transmitting or posting computer viruses, unlawful or wrongfully obtained material, or material that is in any way inappropriate, including but not limited to libellous, obscene or intimidating material;

d. use the website in any way that violates the rights of a natural person, a legal person or association, including but not limited to privacy rights and intellectual property rights;

e. use the website for posting or transmitting material for promotional or publicity ends.

Brussels Airport reserves the right to declare the user in default and/or start legal proceedings against the user if its interests or the interests of a third party are harmed as a result of the violation of the above provisions or any other action by the user.

 

7. Cookies 

This website makes use of so-called “cookies”. Cookies are small data items that we save in the user’s browser or on the hard drive of the user’s computer. That way we can remember the user’s preferences when using our website. Users can change their preferences through their browser settings to disable, reset or block the use of cookies or similar technologies.

If you like to learn more about the cookies that we use and how to disable them, we refer you to our cookie policy.

 

8. Personal data 

When using this website, Brussels Airport may process certain personal data of the user. Brussels Airport shall process such personal data solely in accordance with the Belgian privacy law of 8 December 1992, including changes brought about by the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

If you want to learn more about which personal data is processed and the reasons why Brussels Airport collects and processes such personal data, we refer you to our privacy policy.

 

9. Passwords

Sometimes the user needs a password to view certain sections of the website. In such cases it is strictly forbidden to access these sections without a password. If the user received such a password, this password shall be kept secret and confidential. Every use made of our services after valid identification with your password will be deemed to have been made by you. If the security of the website is at risk, Brussels Airport has the right to cancel the user's password.

 

10. Liability 

With the exception of proven intentional fault or gross negligence, Brussels Airport cannot be held liable for any damage that may result from the use of this website or any information provided on it or accessed via this website (e.g. by the links the website provides).
Neither can Brussels Airport be held liable for any damage resulting from technical shortcomings, disruptions of access to this website or any harmful interferences with the user's system or software. Brussels Airport cannot be held liable for any damage caused by viruses, bugs, Trojan horses etc. should these occur on the website in spite of all the precautions that were taken.

 

11. Applicable legislation

This website is governed by Belgian law. Disputes arising in connection with this website shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Belgian courts.

ico_alert
Parkings à Brussels Airport très occupés

Soyez 30 minutes plus tôt à l'aéroport si vous n'avez pas une réservation de parking préalable et confirmée

Plus de détails

ico_alert
Parkings à Brussels Airport très occupés

Soyez 30 minutes plus tôt à l'aéroport si vous n'avez pas une réservation de parking préalable et confirmée

Plus de détails

ico_alert
Parkings à Brussels Airport très occupés

Soyez 30 minutes plus tôt à l'aéroport si vous n'avez pas une réservation de parking préalable et confirmée

Plus de détails

Termes et conditions d'utilisation

1. Généralités

Ce site Web a été créé et est géré par Brussels Airport Company nv/sa, dont le siège social est établi Diamant Building, Boulevard A. Reyers 80, 1030 Bruxelles, avec numéro d'entreprise 0890.082.292 (et siège d'exploitation à Brussels Airport, 1930 Zaventem), RPR/RPM Bruxelles (ci-après « Brussels Airport » ou « nous »).

Ce site Web et les informations qu'il contient peuvent être utilisés à condition que les présentes conditions d'utilisation soient entièrement respectées. Par l'utilisation de ce site Web, l'utilisateur en accepte les conditions d'utilisation.

Les informations que l'utilisateur trouve sur ce site Web ou qui sont proposées à l'utilisateur via ce site Web revêtent un caractère général et ne peuvent dès lors être considérées comme étant adaptées à des besoins personnels de l'utilisateur ou des circonstances particulières.

Brussels Airport a le droit de modifier à tout moment les informations contenues sur ce site Web comme bon lui semble, sans notification préalable.

Nous faisons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que les informations publiées soient aussi complètes, correctes, précises et actualisées que possible. Cependant, Brussels Airport ne peut être tenu pour responsable pour les éventuelles erreurs ou imperfections ou pour les dommages éventuels résultant de l'utilisation de ces informations. À titre d'exemple, les horaires de vol sont adaptés quotidiennement sur base des données communiquées par OAG Flight Engine (Schedule data copyright © 2006 OAG Worldwide Limited. All rights reserved). Ces horaires de vol sont proposés uniquement pour la facilité de l'utilisateur et peuvent être modifiés à tout moment. Ni OAG Worldwide Limited, ou ses fournisseurs, ni Brussels Airport ne peuvent par conséquent être tenus pour responsables des éventuelles erreurs ou imperfections dans les horaires de vol ou des dommages éventuels résultant de l'utilisation de ces horaires de vol.

S'il apparaît néanmoins que des informations publiées contiennent des erreurs ou que des informations attendues par l'utilisateur sur notre site Web font défaut, Brussels Airport mettra tout en œuvre afin de régulariser dès que possible cette situation après avoir été avisé de ces imperfections. Nous vous invitons à faire part de toutes les remarques possibles par e-mail à notre webmaster.


2. Offres et publicités de tiers

Des offres de produits ou services et des publicités de tiers sont publiées sur ce site Web sous la forme de bandeaux (" banners "). L'utilisateur qui clique sur l'une des bandeaux est ainsi renvoyé vers le site Web d'un tiers. Brussels Airport n'assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu de la publicité et aux conditions applicables aux offres de tiers. Celles-ci sont en effet présentées pour le compte de ces tiers. Si l'utilisateur désire souscrire à une telle offre ou conclure de quelque manière que ce soit un contrat avec un tel tiers, de même que s'il a une plainte à formuler à propos de telles offres ou publicités, l'utilisateur doit toujours s'adresser à ce tiers.


3. Interruptions - Compatibilité

Nous faisons le maximum pour nous assurer qu'aucune interruption n'affecte la disponibilité de ce site Web, mais décline toute responsabilité pour tout dommage éventuel résultant d'interruptions.

Brussels Airport n'offre aucune garantie en ce qui concerne la compatibilité des fichiers se trouvant sur le site Web avec l'infrastructure de l'utilisateur. L'utilisateur doit lui-même veiller à disposer de l'équipement informatique approprié ainsi que des logiciels nécessaires, en ce compris les logiciels de sécurité (par ex. pare-feux, antivirus?).


4. Droits de propriété intellectuelle

L'utilisateur reconnaît expressément que les informations et les données qui lui sont communiquées sont et restent la propriété de Brussels Airport ou de ses partenaires, comme le mentionne le site Web. Les textes, dessins, photos, images, données, raisons sociales et noms de domaines, marques, logos et autres éléments sont protégés par les droits de propriété intellectuelle. Nul ne peut les reproduire ou les diffuser dans le public sans avoir obtenu préalablement l'autorisation écrite expresse de Brussels Airport, sauf si les lois concernant le droit d'auteur et les droits voisins en disposent autrement. L'utilisateur a par exemple le droit de télécharger des informations depuis ce site Web et de les reproduire pour un usage privé, et de les diffuser gratuitement dans le cercle familial.

Lorsque nous permettons à l'utilisateur d'enregistrer sur le site Web des contributions ou des images propres, l'utilisateur ne peut envoyer des œuvres protégées par des droits de propriété intellectuelle, à moins qu'il dispose de ces droits ou de toutes les autorisations nécessaires des ayants droit pour leur exploitation sur le site Web. En enregistrant ses contributions ou photos propres sur le site Web, l'utilisateur confère expressément le droit à Brussels Airport de publier ces contributions ou photos sur le site Web, sans pouvoir prétendre à une quelconque rémunération. En tout état de cause, l'utilisateur garantit pleinement Brussels Airport contre les revendications de tiers.


5. Liens vers des sites Web gérés par des tiers

Ce site Web contient des liens vers des sites Web gérés par des tiers. Ces liens ne sont placés sur ce site Web qu'à titre d'information. Brussels Airport ne garantit aucunement le contenu, la qualité ou l'exhaustivité de tels sites Web et ne peut par conséquent en être tenue pour responsable. La présence d'un lien vers le site Web d'un tiers ne signifie pas que nous avons conclu des accords de collaboration avec ce tiers ou que nous approuvons les informations publiées sur de tels sites Web.


6. Utilisation non autorisée du site Web

L'utilisateur de ce site Web s'engage notamment à :

a. ne pas utiliser les informations publiées sur ce site Web de manière illicite ou illégale ;

b. ne pas utiliser ce site Web de telle manière que le site Web s'en trouve endommagé, altéré, interrompu ou rendu moins efficace de quelque manière que ce soit ;

c. ne pas utiliser ce site Web pour la transmission ou l'envoi de virus informatiques, ou pour la transmission ou l'envoi de matériel illégal ou illicite, ou de matériel inapproprié de quelque manière que ce soit, notamment, sans que cela soit limitatif, le matériel présentant un caractère outrageant, obscène ou menaçant ;

d. ne pas utiliser ce site Web de manière telle qu'il soit porté atteinte aux droits d'une personne physique, d'une personne morale ou d'une association, notamment, sans que cela soit limitatif, les droits concernant le respect de la vie privée et la propriété intellectuelle ;

e. ne pas utiliser ce site Web pour l'envoi et la transmission de matériel à des fins promotionnelles ou publicitaires.

Brussels Airport se réserve le droit de mettre en demeure l'utilisateur et/ou de se constituer partie civile s'il est porté atteinte à ses intérêts ou à ceux de tiers par la violation des dispositions précédentes ou d'une autre manière.

 

7. Cookies

Ce site Web utilise ce qu’on appelle des « cookies ». Les cookies sont de petits blocs d’informations que nous stockons sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur ou sur le navigateur Web de l’utilisateur. Ce faisant, nous pouvons nous souvenir des préférences de l’utilisateur lorsque ce dernier utilise notre site Web. Les utilisateurs peuvent changer leurs préférences via les paramètres du navigateur Web afin de désactiver, réinitialiser ou bloquer l’utilisation de cookies ou de technologies similaires.

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur les cookies que nous utilisons et comment les désactiver, nous vous invitons à consulter notre politique en matière de cookies.
 

8.  Données personnelles

Lors de l’utilisation de ce site Web, Brussels Airport peut traiter certaines données personnelles de l’utilisateur. Brussels Airport se doit de les traiter en respectant la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée, incluant les changements apportés par le règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD/GDPR).

Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le type de données traitées et pourquoi Brussels Airport les collecte et les traite, nous vous invitons à consulter notre privacy policy.  
 

9. Mots de passe

Il est possible que l'utilisateur ait besoin d'un mot de passe pour accéder à certaines parties du site Web. Dans ce cas, l'accès à ces parties sans mot de passe est strictement interdit. Si l'utilisateur a reçu un tel mot de passe, celui-ci doit rester confidentiel et secret. Toute utilisation de nos services après identification valable par votre mot de passe sera censée être le fait de l'utilisateur. The Brussels Airport est en droit d'annuler le mot de passe de l'utilisateur si la sécurité du site Web est menacée.
 

10.  Responsabilité

Hormis faute grave ou intentionnelle prouvée et lien de cause avec des dommages éventuels pouvant en résulter, Brussels Airport ne peut être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage susceptible de résulter de l'utilisation de ce site Web ou des informations qui y sont contenues ou peuvent être obtenues via ce site Web (notamment via les liens présents).
Brussels Airport ne peut également être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage résultant de défaillances techniques, d'interruptions de l'accès à ce site Web ou d'interférences fâcheuses possibles avec le système ou les logiciels de l'utilisateur.
Brussels Airport ne peut être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage pouvant résulter de virus, bugs, chevaux de Troie, etc. apparus sur le site Web malgré les mesures de précaution prises.
 

11.  Droit applicable

Ce site Web est régi par le droit belge et les tribunaux belges sont seuls appelés à connaître de tout litige pouvant survenir en relation avec ce site Web.