VIP and Lock parking

Book your parking
  • Extra secure car parks
  • Premium comfort
  • Extra services such as car wash and insurance

VIP and Lock Parking

 

P1 VIP parking

Nearby and secure

Do you want to securely park your car? And do you attach important to excellent services? The VIP parking is the perfect car park for you. The VIP Parking is part of car park P1 and is located at a stone's throw from the departure hall of Brussels Airport. Cameras ensure your safety. And the safety of your car.  

VIP Parking offers you these services

  • Valet parking
  • Damage and theft insurance
  • Car wash

Registration plate recognition

You book your parking space in the VIP Parking online. When you book, you enter your registration number. You enter and leave the car park by means of registration plate recognition.  You still receive a ticket at the barrier and you pay before you drive out of the car park.

 

Lock Parking (P Lock)

This extra secure car park is located opposite the departures hall, next to the Sheraton hotel. You can leave your car with P Lock without a worry in mind. You are insured against theft and fire and you can, on request, have your car washed.

Book your VIP or Lock Parking

 

Contact
Interparking
Tel: 00 32 (0)2 715 21 10
E-mail: brusselsairport@interparking.com

VIP et Lock parking

Réservez votre parking
  • Parkings ultra sécurisés
  • Encore plus de confort
  • Des services Premium : car-wash et assurance de votre véhicule

VIP et Lock Parking

Parking P1 VIP

À deux pas et en toute sécurité

Vous souhaitez un parking ultra sécurisé et avec des services de qualité supérieure ? Nous avons ce qu’il vous faut : le parking VIP, au coeur du Parking P1 et à deux pas du hall des départs de Brussels Airport. Une surveillance caméra vous assure une sécurité optimale. Et celle de votre véhicule, aussi.

Le parking VIP vous propose les services suivants :

  • Voiturier à votre disposition
  • Assurance vol et dégâts
  • Car-wash

Reconnaissance de votre plaque d’immatriculation

Vous pouvez réserver votre place dans le parking VIP en ligne. Vous serez invités à indiquer votre plaque d’immatriculation. Celle-ci sera scannée à l’entrée et à la sortie du parking. Vous recevrez également un ticket à la barrière et payerez avant de quitter le parking.

 

Lock Parking (P Lock)

Ce parking hautement sécurisé se trouve juste en face du hall des départs, à côté de l’hôtel Sheraton. Le P Lock vous permet de partir l’esprit tranquille grâce à ses mesures de sécurité supplémentaires. Vous serez également assurés contre le vol et l’incendie de votre véhicule. Un service de car-wash vous sera également proposé.

Réservez votre place au VIP ou Lock Parking ici

Contact
Interparking
Tél. : 00 32 (0)2 715 21 10
E-mail : brusselsairport@interparking.com