Departure & Connections

Departure level overview

Brussels Airport has 2 Concourses: Schengen flights  depart from gates A, non-Schengen flights depart from gates B and T

* Schengen countries are: Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.


Departure hall

Smoothly to your connecting flight