Discover Brussels airport

Festival Vibes and Super Deals at Brussels Airport: the perfect summer mix!

The Summer vacation in Belgium means two months of music festivals! And we’re literally bringing that festival atmosphere to our airport. Enjoy our sunny festival terrace, relax in the chill zone or show off your best dance moves during our DJ sets. All summer long, at different times and locations at the airport, we’re treating you to music, dance and entertainment!

Want a sample of what’s in store? Check out the video below!

World-famous dance festival Tomorrowland even starts and ends at Brussels Airport! The party extends all the way from the festival site to the airport. We’ve set up a special DJ booth next to the Beers & Cheers bar in pier A for the occasion. Want to go wild one last time before you get on the plane? See you on Monday 22 and 29 July and on Tuesday 23 and 30 July for a special Tomorrowland afterparty!

Still want more? Then drop by our shops and take advantage of our festival sales throughout July – with discounts up to -50%!

Brussels Airport, the heart of Belgium

Brussels Airport isn’t merely located in the heart of Belgium, it is the heart of Belgium. Indeed, Brussels Airport acquaints you with the best our country has to offer.

Take a selfie in front of Tintin’s rocket in Pier A. Or with the Smurfs in Pier B. Our famous blue friends are as old as the airport itself. 

Or sample our delicious culinary specialties in the bars, restaurants and beyond. Such as genuine Belgian chocolate, for example. Available in indulgent chocolate works of art depicting traditional Belgian themes, it’s not only a treat for your taste buds; it’s also a feast for your eyes. From the landmark Atomium building to a whimsical smurf’s toadstool or a designer Natan dress. 

Bespoke hospitality 

Making every welcome and farewell truly memorable. For us, that's paramount. 

Which is why Brussels Airport offers you a wide range of fun experiences. Marvel at the skills of professional footballers, or don your dancing shoes and get down to the steamy beats of top DJs at a Tomorrowland after party. You'll experience more than you ever thought possible at Brussels Airport.

This is what we've got in store for you:

Airport games & play areas

Expend some energy before boarding your flight! Our Airport Games provide plenty of sporting activity and entertainment. Regardless of your age. Airport Games are located at gates A29, A52 and B31. And there are new games and challenges to experience every season.  Want to smash your record or challenge a fellow passenger?

Get acquainted with our Airport Games for heaps of sporting entertainment

Brussels Airport offers yet more fun for all the family:

Belgium, discover the taste

The two most popular drinks in Belgium? Coffee and beer. And at Brussels Airport, you’re never far from a steaming cup of coffee or a freshly-poured Belgian pint. Enjoy all this and more with a view of the tarmac!  

Enjoy the wide range on offer in our shops, restaurants & bars

Explorez l’aéroport

Festival Vibes et superdeals : le cocktail estival de Brussels Airport !

L’été, la Belgique fait le plein de festivals de musique ! Une ambiance que nous recréons littéralement au sein de notre aéroport. Profitez de notre terrasse ensoleillée, relaxez-vous dans la zone « chill » ou déhanchez-vous lors de nos dj-sets. Tout au long de l’été, de la musique, de la danse et des animations sont prévues à différents moments et endroits de l’aéroport !

Pour un petit avant-goût, visionnez la vidéo ci-dessous !

Célèbre dans le monde entier, le festival de musique dance Tomorrowland commence et se termine même à Brussels Airport ! La fête se poursuit sans relâche de la plaine jusqu’à l’aéroport. Nous avons en effet installé un dj-booth à côté du bar Beers & Cheers à la jetée A. Envie de vous défouler une dernière fois avant de monter dans l’avion ? Nous vous donnons rendez-vous les lundis 22 et 29 juillet ainsi que les mardi 23 et 30 juillet pour une afterparty spéciale Tomorrowland !

Pour plus de plaisir encore, faites un saut dans nos boutiques et profitez tout au long du mois de juillet de nos soldes « festivals » avec des réductions jusqu’à - 50% !

Brussels Airport, coeur battant de la Belgique

Brussels Airport est le coeur de la Belgique, au sens propre comme au figuré. Au travers de l’aéroport, découvrez le meilleur du meilleur de notre plat pays.

Faites un selfie avec la fusée de Tintin dans la jetée A, ou avec les Schtroumpfs dans la jetée B. Nos petits amis bleus soufflent en effet leur 60e bougie cette année  , tout comme Brussels Airport, d’ailleurs !

Notre aéroport vous permet aussi de goûter à la savoureuse cuisine belge : nos bars et restaurants vous servent nos spécialités culinaires sur un plateau ! Mais il n’y en a pas que pour vos papilles… Prenez le chocolat belge, par exemple. À Brussels Airport, il régale vos yeux aussi avec des œuvres d’art en chocolat sur différents thèmes belges, de l’Atomium au champignon des Schtroumpf, en passant même par la mode à la belge avec une robe signée Natan.

Un accueil sur mesure

Vous offrir des moments inoubliables chez nous, voilà le défi de notre aéroport.

C’est pourquoi Brussels Airport vous permet de vivre des expériences exceptionnelles, comme admirer les jongleries de footballers professionnels ou encore vous déhancher sur les musiques endiablées des meilleurs DJ lors d’une after-party du festival Tomorrowland. Vous vivrez des moments inoubliables dans notre aéroport.

À l’occasion, nous aimons également vous surprendre.

Découvrez ici nos expériences passées

 

Airport games & zones de jeu

Défoulez-vous encore un peu avant de vous installer à bord de votre avion. Grâce aux Airport Games, petits et grands gardent la forme à Brussels Airport ! Retrouvez les Airport Games aux portes A29, A52 et B31. De nouveaux jeux et challenges inoubliables sont disponibles chaque saison. Oserez-vous lancer le défi à un autre passager ou arriverez-vous à battre tous les records ?

Découvrez les Airport Games pour un maximum de sensations sportives.

Brussels Airport offre aussi de nombreux divertissements pour toute la famille :

La Belgique : la joie de déguster

Connaissez-vous les deux boissons préférées des belges ? La bière et le café. L’aéroport dispose d’ailleurs d’innombrables bars pour déguster un bon café ou une bière belge bien fraîche. Avec vue sur le tarmac, pour ne rien gâcher !

Profitez de notre large gamme de boutiques, restaurants et bars.