Join us on 28 October for the Brussels Airport Marathon & Half Marathon

Brussels Airport is the new title sponsor of the Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon for the next three years. As airport at the heart of Europe, Brussels Airport connects the country’s capital with the rest of the world and the airport will also attract increased attention internationally for the Marathon & Half Marathon. The Brussels Airport Marathon & Half Marathon will be taking place this year on 28 October.

As new title sponsor of the Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon, Brussels Airport wants to offer all participants - whether professional or amateur, newcomer or seasoned athlete, young or old, from Brussels or the rest of the country - an athletic challenge near to the airport.

Running for charity

The Brussels Airport Marathon & Half Marathon supports the Demoucelle Parkinson Charity, which is working on research into a solution for Parkinson disease. People registering for one of the distances in the Brussels Airport Marathon & Half Marathon can choose to donate 10 euros or any other amount to this charity. Brussels Airport Company commits to doubling the total amount of the donations.

 

More info:

www.brusselsairportmarathon.be

www.fb.com/brusselsmarathon

www.twitter.com/bxlmarathon

Venez courir avec nous le 28 octobre lors du Brussels Airport Marathon

Brussels Airport sera ces trois prochaines années le partenaire en titre du Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon. En tant qu'aéroport situé au cœur de l’Europe, Brussels Airport relie la capitale du pays au reste du monde et contribuera à étendre la réputation internationale du Marathon & Half Marathon. Le Brussels Airport Marathon & Half Marathon aura lieu cette année le 28 octobre.

En tant que nouveau sponsor en titre du Brussels Marathon & Half Marathon, Brussels Airport entend proposer à tous les participants, coureurs professionnels ou amateurs, débutants ou chevronnés, jeunes ou plus âgés, de Bruxelles ou du reste du pays, un défi sportif à proximité de l'aéroport.

 

Courir pour la bonne cause

Le Brussels Airport Marathon & Half Marathon soutient la Demoucelle Parkinson Charity, qui contribue à la recherche d’une solution pour la maladie de Parkinson. Les personnes qui s’inscrivent pour l’une des distances du Brussels Airport Marathon & Half Marathon pourront choisir de faire un don de 10 euros ou d’un montant quelconque à cette bonne cause.
Brussels Airport Company s’engage à doubler le montant total de ces dons.

 

Plus d’infos :

www.brusselsairportmarathon.be

www.fb.com/brusselsmarathon

www.twitter.com/bxlmarathon