Discount Parking at Brussels Airport proves to be a great success

April 26, 2013

Since its opening last year the new Discount Parking proves to be very popular among leisure passengers. The car park, which was opened on 15 June 2012 by Interparking, provides a total of 600 parking spaces. The airport and the car park operator can look back on a very successful first year. During holiday periods the car park reaches full occupancy but even outside of these periods it is doing extremely well.
 
During the day as well as at night, a free shuttle service is provided between the car park and the terminal.

With a parking rate of € 39 for seven days, the Discount Parking offers one of the sharpest weekly rates at airports in Belgium and the neighbouring countries. One condition only: to benefit from the minimum rates, the parking stay should include a Saturday. Interparking also offers a three-day parking stay (including a Saturday) for € 27.
 
Those who prefer the comfort of a parking space opposite the departures hall can leave their car at P3 Holiday Parking for € 86 a week.
 
For those who intend to travel from Brussels Airport during the summer holidays, the airport would like to point out the possibility – and the benefit – of pre-booking your parking space on this website.

Enjoy your holidays!

<< Back to Overview
Disclaimer - © Brussels Airport Company

Vif succès pour le parking discount de Brussels Airport

26 avril 2013
Le nouveau parking discount de Brussels Airport rencontre un vif succès auprès des vacanciers depuis son ouverture l’été dernier. L’aéroport et l’exploitant Interparking se réjouissent du succès rencontré au cours de cette première année. Ouvert le 15 juin 2012, le parking compte 600 emplacements qui sont tous occupés pendant les périodes de vacances. En dehors de celles-ci, la fréquentation est également excellente.
 
De jour comme de nuit, le parking est relié à l’aéroport par des navettes gratuites. La semaine de parking coûte 39 euros, ce qui constitue un des tarifs les plus serrés de tous les aéroports de Belgique et des pays voisins. Pour bénéficier de ce tarif minimum, le Discount Parking impose une seule condition : la période de parking doit inclure un samedi. Il existe aussi une formule courte durée de trois jours (incluant un samedi) au prix de 27 euros.
 
Le vacancier qui préfère le confort d’une place de parking face au terminal pourra garer sa voiture au P3 Holiday Parking au prix de 86 euros la semaine. Dès cet été, 500 emplacements supplémentaires y seront disponibles et ouvertes à la réservation.
 
Brussels Airport rappelle aux passagers ayant des projets de voyage pendant les grandes vacances qu’il est possible, et utile, de réserver à l’avance son emplacement de parking. Ceci peut se faire en ligne sur ce site.
 
Bonnes vacances!
<< Retour au Sommaire
Disclaimer - © Brussels Airport Company