New: direct service Brussels - Podgorica

February 17, 2011

Brussels Airport, February 17, 2011 - Montenegro Airlines, the Montenegrin flag carrier, announces that starting 15 April they will operate a direct service between Brussels Airport and Podgorica. Flights are carried out thrice a week on Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays with a Fokker 100 or the new Embraer E195. Tickets can already be booked through the airline's on-line booking tool on www.montenegroairlines.com
Brussels Airport never before offered direct flights to Podgorica.

Podgorica is a destination that does not only attract business travellers: Montenegro is seeking a rapprochement with the European Community and leisure passengers will be particularly impressed by its spectacular coastline.

Several other airlines announced services from Brussels Airport to other new destinations in the region in the course of 2011. Starting next summer Belle Air will operate a three weekly service to Tirana in Albania.  JetairFly too will be starting a direct service to Pristina and has announced the opening of a route to Pristina in Kosovo. Blue Air is to start a service to Bacau, gateway to the east of Romania and Moldavia.

<< Back to Overview
Disclaimer - © Brussels Airport Company

Nouveau : vols directs Bruxelles - Podgorica

17 février 2011

Brussels Airport, le 17 février 2011 - Montenegro Airlines, la compagnie aérienne nationale du Monténégro, annonce l'ouverture d'une liaison directe entre Brussels Airport et Podgorica à partir du 15 avril. La compagnie assurera trois vols par semaine, les mercredis, vendredis et samedis, en Fokker 100 ou avec le nouvel Embraer 195. Les billets peuvent être réservés dès maintenant via le site internet de la compagnie aérienne www.montenegroairlines.com

Podgorica est pour la première fois une destination directe au départ de Bruxelles. Cette destination n'intéresse pas seulement les passagers voyageant pour affaires. Les vacanciers seront sans aucun doute impressionnés par la côte spectaculaire. Le Monténégro se rapproche de l'Union Européenne.

Plusieurs nouvelles destinations au départ de Brussels Airport vers cette région sont déjà annoncées pour 2011. Dès l'ouverture de la saison d'été, Belle Air inaugure trois vols par semaine vers Tirana. JetairFly ouvre elle aussi des vols directs à destination de Tirana ainsi que de Pristina au Kosovo. Blue Air inaugure pour sa part une liaison vers Bacau, porte de la Roumanie orientale et de la Moldavie.

<< Retour au Sommaire
Disclaimer - © Brussels Airport Company