Acceptable Use Policy (AUP)

For ICT Services provided by Brussels Airport Company

External parties to Brussels Airport Company have to agree to this Acceptable Use Policy (“AUP”) to receive a personal account for access to ICT Services from Brussels Airport Company. This access remains subject to the conditions as follows:

  • The use ese services is strictly limited to professional purposes only.
  • Access is granted for a limited period of time, and has to be renewed by the user.
  • In case of abuse or unauthorized use, Brussels Airport Company will have the right to disable access to the services, regardless of any prosecution based on the Computer-related Crimes Act of November 28, 2000.
  • The user will report abuse, possible abuse or security flaws of the services as soon as possible to Brussels Airport Company.
  • The user shall not use the services with intent to:
    • Degrade the performance of this or other services
    • Obstruct or inconvenience other authorized users in their access
    • Obtain other access-rights then originally granted
    • Search for weaknesses in, or circumvent security controls
  • The user-name and password issued by Brussels Airport Company are strictly personal, and may not under any circumstances be disclosed to other people. The user must take adequate precautions against password-theft, including choosing a password that is not easy to guess and never writing it down. If the user suspects that his/her account is used by someone else, or that the password has been compromised, he/she must immediately change his password and warn Brussels Airport Company.
  • The user shall not copy confidential data pertaining to Brussels Airport Company for his/her own use or for the use of third parties without explicit prior permission in writing. The user is responsible for the security of any confidential data he/she receives, irrespective of format.
  • The user accessing the services shall not alter, delete, or modify information stored on the systems he or she has been given access to in any way, unless he/she has received explicit prior permission in writing.
  • The user accessing the services shall not communicate, distribute or pass on information he or she has been given access to in any way, unless he/she has received explicit prior permission in writing.

Brussels Airport Company cannot be held liable for any damage whatsoever resulting from the use of the services including the information provided via the services or the non availability of the services. 

 

Disclaimer - © Brussels Airport Company

Conditions d’utilisation (Acceptable Use Policy, AUP)

Services ICT fournis par « Brussels Airport Company »

Les personnes qui ne sont pas employées par « Brussels Airport Company » doivent compléter ce formulaire afin d’avoir accès aux services de « Brussels Airport Company ». Si cette autorisation d’accès vous est accordée, vous restez cependant soumis aux conditions détaillées dans ce document.

  • Le système ne pourra être utilisé que pour des besoins professionnels
  • L’accès est autorisé pour une période limitée. L’utilisateur devra renouveler sa demande.
  • En cas d’utilisation non autorisée ou d’abus, « Brussels Airport Company » aura le droit de refuser tout accès au système, indépendamment d’éventuelles poursuites judiciaires comme prévu par la loi relative à la Criminalité informatique du 28 novembre 2000.
  • L’utilisateur signalera immédiatement à « Brussels Airport Company » tout problème de sécurité ainsi que tout abus constaté ou possible.
  • L’utilisateur ne prendra aucune action délibérée ayant pour but :
    • de limiter la performance des systèmes;
    • d’incommoder ou entraver les autres utilisateurs;
    • de gagner des accès non autorisés;
    • de chercher des faiblesses dans les mesures de sécurité ou de les contourner
  • Le nom d’utilisateur et le mot de passe sont strictement personnels. Ils ne peuvent, en aucun cas, être révélés à d’autres personnes. L’utilisateur protégera efficacement son mot de passe contre le vol entre autres en choisissant un mot de passe qui n’est pas facile à deviner et en ne l’écrivant jamais sur papier. Si l’utilisateur estime que son mot de passe est utilisé par un tiers, ou que son mot de passe n’est plus sûr, il le changera aussitôt et en informera « Brussels Airport Company ».
  • L’utilisateur n’est pas autorisé à copier, pour sa propre utilisation ou pour un tiers, des données confidentielles sauf avec autorisation écrite et explicite au préalable de « Brussels Airport Company ». L’utilisateur reste responsable quant à la sécurité de toutes les données confidentielles à sa disposition, et ce indépendamment du support. 
  • L’utilisateur ayant accès au système n’est pas autorisé à altérer, effacer ou modifier, d’aucune façon, les données auxquelles un accès lui a été accordé, sauf avec autorisation écrite et explicite préalable.
  • L’utilisateur ayant accès au système n’est pas autorisé à communiquer, distribuer ou diffuser, d’aucune façon, les données auxquelles un accès lui a été accordé, sauf avec autorisation écrite et explicite préalable.

En aucun cas, « Brussels Airport Company » ne peut pas être tenue responsable des dommages résultant de l’utilisation des services, de l'indisponibilité de ceux-ci, ou des erreurs dans l’information fournie.


Disclaimer - © Brussels Airport Company