Key and Lock Management

Key and lock management is of paramount importance at an airport in constant evolution.

The Key and Lock service at Brussels Airport manages no less than 15,000 keys and locks spread over the entire airport site.

More information
Brussels Airport - Security Services - Key Services
+32 2 753 68 17
+32 2 753 68 26

keyservices@brusselsairport.be

 

Opening hours
Monday to Friday from 8 am to 4 pm

except on the following holidays and closing days:

Thursday 16 February 2017
Monday 17 April 2017
Monday 1 May 2017
Thursday 18 May 2017
Thursday 25 and Friday 26 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 August 2017
Thursday 14 September 2017
Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 December 2017