Contact us

Opening hours 
Monday to Friday from 6 am to 5.30 pm
except on the following holidays and closing days:

Thursday 16 February 2017
Monday 17 April 2017
Monday 1 May 2017
Wednesday 17 May 2017
Thursday 25 and Friday 26 May 2017
Monday 5 June 2017
Friday 21 July 2017
Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 August 2017
Thursday 14 September 2017
Wednesday 1 and Thursday 2 November 2017
Wednesday 15 November 2017
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 December 2017

 

 

 

Contact details
Brussels Airport - Airport Security
Building 56
+32 2 753 70 29
badge@brusselsairport.be